Two students practicing dry needling with a third in a PT lab

Admissions & Aid

Doctorate of Physical Therapy, DPT

Gary P. Austin
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Gary P. Austin

Professor & Chair
Phone: 615-460-6767
Email: gary.austin@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 347
Read Bio
Lydia Bradford
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences
Phone: 615-460-6720
Email: lydia.bradford@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 340
Read Bio
Renee Brown
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Renee Brown

Senior Associate Dean
Phone: 615-460-6719
Email: renee.brown@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 302B
Read Bio
Gail Bursch
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Gail Bursch

Faculty Emeritus
Read Bio
Sue Curfman
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Sue Curfman

Associate Professor
Phone: 615-460-6725
Email: sue.curfman@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 351
Read Bio
Nancy Darr
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Nancy Darr

Professor
Phone: 615-460-6713
Email: nancy.darr@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 343
Read Bio
Suzanne Greenwalt
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Suzanne Greenwalt

Associate Professor & Director of Clinical Education
Phone: 615-460-6733
Email: suzanne.greenwalt@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 351
Read Bio
John Halle
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

John Halle

Faculty Emeritus
Read Bio
Diana Harrison
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Diana Harrison

Assistant Professor
Phone: 615-460-8693
Email: diana.harrison@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 100B
Read Bio
Cathy Hinton
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Cathy Hinton

Faculty Emeritus
Read Bio
Lindsay Ison
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Lindsay Ison

Assistant Professor
Phone: 615-460-6724
Email: lindsay.ison@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 100A
Read Bio
Stacey Lindsley
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Stacey Lindsley

Assistant Professor
Phone: 615-460-5463
Email: stacey.lindsley@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter 338B
Read Bio
Ryan McConnell
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Ryan McConnell

Assistant Professor
Phone: 615-460-6718
Email: ryan.mcconnell@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 345
Read Bio
Tyler Miller
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Tyler Miller

Assistant Professor & Assistant Director of Clinical Education
Phone: 615-460-5427
Email: tyler.miller@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall Room 337
Read Bio
Cathey Norton
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Cathey Norton

Assistant Professor
Phone: 615-460-6715
Email: cathey.norton@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 346
Read Bio
Kevin Robinson
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences
Phone: 615-460-6717
Email: kevin.robinson@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 341
Read Bio
Pat Sells
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Pat Sells

Professor
Phone: 615-460-6716
Email: pat.sells@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 337
Read Bio
Michael Voight
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences
Phone: 615-460-6714
Email: mike.voight@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 336
Read Bio
Christi Williams
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Christi Williams

Associate Professor
Phone: 615-460-6732
Email: christi.williams@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 342
Read Bio
Chris Wolfe
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Chris Wolfe

Assistant Professor
Phone: 615-460-6720
Email: chris.wolfe@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 338A
Read Bio

Contact Us

College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Sarah Caylor
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
(615) 460.6798
Schedule a Call

MSOT Program: msot@belmont.edu
OTD Program: otd@belmont.edu
DPT Program: pt@belmont.edu