Two OT students working in a lab with one student icing the other's arm.

Faculty

Master of Science in Occupational Therapy, MSOT

Missy Bryan
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Missy Bryan

Assistant Professor
Phone: 615-460-6711
Email: missy.bryan@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 302D
Read Bio
Elena Wong Espiritu
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Elena Wong Espiritu

Associate Professor
Phone: 615-460-6708
Email: elena.espiritu@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 302C
Read Bio
Debra Gibbs
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Debra Gibbs

Associate Professor
Phone: 615-460-6702
Email: debra.gibbs@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 303D
Read Bio
Cynthia Hickman
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Cynthia Hickman

OTD Fieldwork Coordinator and Assistant Professor
Phone: 615-460-6751
Email: cynthia.hickman@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 309
Read Bio
Sue Iliff
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Sue Iliff

Assistant Professor
Phone: 615-460-6571
Email: sue.iliff@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 335
Read Bio
Allison Koch
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Allison Koch

MSOT Program Director & Assistant Professor
Phone: 615-460-6704
Email: allison.koch@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 305C
Read Bio
Tamara Lemmonds
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Tamara Lemmonds

Program Chair, OTD Program Director & Assistant Professor
Phone: 615-460-6799
Email: tamara.lemmonds@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 306C
Read Bio
Lorrie Liotta-Kleinfeld
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences
Phone: 615-460-6706
Email: lorry.liottakleinfeld@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 305B
Read Bio
Natalie Michaels
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences
Phone: 615-460-6791
Email: natalie.michaels@belmont.edu
Office Location: Ayers Center
Read Bio
LaRae Murray
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

LaRae Murray

Assistant Professor
Phone: 615-460-5422
Email: larae.murray@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman 331A
Read Bio
Teresa Plummer
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Teresa Plummer

Associate Professor
Phone: 615-460-6707
Email: teresa.plummer@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 303C
Read Bio
Amanda Satcher
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences
Phone: 615-460-6830
Email: amanda.satcher@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 35
Read Bio
Katy Schmidt
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Katy Schmidt

Assistant Professor
Phone: (615) 460-6129
Email: katy.schmidt@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman 305 D
Read Bio
Camille Turner
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Camille Turner

Assistant Professor
Phone: 615-460-6796
Email: camille.turner@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 305A
Read Bio

Contact Us

College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Sarah Caylor
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
(615) 460.6798
Schedule a Call

MSOT Program: msot@belmont.edu
OTD Program: otd@belmont.edu
DPT Program: pt@belmont.edu