In This Section

Cory Bishop
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Cory Bishop

Program Assistant
Phone: 615.460.5889
Email: cory.bishop@belmont.edu
Office Location: Jack Massey Center 361
Read Bio
Layla Bonner
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Layla Bonner

Assistant Professor, Mental Health Counseling Program
Phone: 615-460-6927
Email: layla.bonner@belmont.edu
Office Location: Jack Massey Center 363
Read Bio
Amanda Grieme Bradley
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Amanda Grieme Bradley

Associate Professor, Mental Health Counseling Program
Phone: 615-460-8672
Email: amanda.griemebradley@belmont.edu
Office Location: Jack Massey Center 362
Read Bio
Janet Hicks
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Janet Hicks

Professor & Director of Mental Health Counseling
Phone: 615.460.6564
Email: janet.hicks@belmont.edu
Office Location: Jack Massey Center 356
Read Bio
Tom Knowles-Bagwell
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Tom Knowles-Bagwell

Professor & Associate Director of Mental Health Counseling
Phone: 615-460-5962
Email: tom.bagwell@belmont.edu
Office Location: Jack Massey Center 366
Read Bio
Jeana Stevenson
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Jeana Stevenson

Clinical Field Placement Coordinator, Mental Health Counseling
Email: jeana.stevenson@belmont.edu
Office Location: Jack Massey Center 354
Read Bio
Mitchell Waters
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Mitchell Waters

Assistant Professor, Mental Health Counseling Program
Email: mitchell.waters@belmont.edu
Office Location: Jack Massey Center 360
Read Bio

In This Section

Contact Us

College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Jackson Wallace
Program Assistant
615.460.6710
Email Jackson
Schedule a Call