The front of the Johnson Center during the morning golden hour

Faculty & Administration

Mike Curb College of Entertainment & Music Business

Dean of the Curb College

Mike Curb College of Entertainment & Music Business

Brittany Schaffer

Dean
Phone: 615-460-6272
Email: brittany.schaffer@belmont.edu
Office Location: Johnson Center 353
Read Bio
Brittany Schaffer

Dean's Office Staff

Angela S. Breedon
Mike Curb College of Entertainment & Music Business

Angela Breedon

Budget Manager
Phone: 615-460-6306
Email: angela.breedon@belmont.edu
Office Location: Johnson Center 356
Read Bio
Kellie Meeks
Mike Curb College of Entertainment & Music Business

Kellie Meeks

Assistant to the Dean
Phone: (615) 460-6272
Email: kellie.meeks@belmont.edu
Office Location: Johnson Center 352
Read Bio
Caroline Rupard
Mike Curb College of Entertainment & Music Business

Caroline Rupard

Strategic Partnerships and Projects
Phone: 615.460.6490
Email: caroline.rupard@belmont.edu
Office Location: Johnson Center 354
Read Bio
David Schreiber
Mike Curb College of Entertainment & Music Business

David Schreiber

Associate Dean, Innovation & Student Flourishing
Phone: 615-460-6528
Email: david.schreiber@belmont.edu
Office Location: Johnson 355
Read Bio
Sarita Stewart
Mike Curb College of Entertainment & Music Business

Sarita Stewart

Sr. Associate Dean & Associate Professor, Creative & Entertainment Industries
Phone: 615-460-6517
Email: sarita.stewart@belmont.edu
Office Location: Johnson Center 351
Read Bio

Academic Administration

Tina Dishman
Mike Curb College of Entertainment & Music Business

Tina Dishman

Director, Academic Advising
Phone: 615-460-6892
Email: tina.dishman@belmont.edu
Office Location: Johnson Center 340
Read Bio
Julie Jackson
Mike Curb College of Entertainment & Music Business

Julie Jackson

Director of Internship
Phone: (615) 460-6438
Email: julie.jackson@belmont.edu
Office Location: Johnson Center 340
Read Bio
Mike Curb College of Entertainment & Music Business

Michelle Ryan

Academic Advisor
Phone: 615-460-6372
Email: michelle.ryan@belmont.edu
Office Location: Johnson Center 340
Read Bio
Madison Schaffer
Mike Curb College of Entertainment & Music Business

Madison Schaffer

Academic Advising Administrative Assistant
Phone: 615-460-6615
Email: madison.schaffer@belmont.edu
Office Location: Johnson 340
Read Bio
Nadine Waran-Perrero
Mike Curb College of Entertainment & Music Business

Nadine Waran-Perrero

Coordinator of Student Enrichment
Phone: 615-460-6259
Email: nadine.waran-perrero@belmont.edu
Office Location: Johnson Center 340
Read Bio
Mike Curb College of Entertainment & Music Business

Amanda Wolfgram

Program Assistant
Phone: 615-460-6296
Email: amanda.wolfgram@belmont.edu
Office Location: Johnson Center 451
Read Bio

Facilities Operations

Gabriel Allen
Mike Curb College of Entertainment & Music Business

Gabriel Allen

Film & Video Equipment Support Specialist
Phone: 615-460-8649
Email: gabriel.allen@belmont.edu
Office Location: Johnson Center 116
Read Bio
Mark Ellis
Library & Information Technology Services, Mike Curb College of Entertainment & Music Business

Mark Ellis

Technology Specialist
Phone: 615-460-8888
Email: mark.ellis@belmont.edu
Office Location: Johnson Center 320
Read Bio
Jackie Hayes
Mike Curb College of Entertainment & Music Business

Jackie Hayes

REM Studio Coordinator & Video Equipment Specialist
Phone: 615-460-5553
Email: jackie.hayes@belmont.edu
Office Location: REM Studio - Massey B1A
Read Bio
Mike Curb College of Entertainment & Music Business

Sydney Hood

Manager, Recording & Film Studios
Email: sydney.hood@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Mike Curb College of Entertainment & Music Business

Mike Porter

Facility Manager, 34 Music Square East
Phone: 615-460-6555
Email: mike.porter@belmont.edu
Office Location: 34 Music Square East - Office 102
Read Bio

Affiliate Staff

Natalie Peterson
Mike Curb College of Entertainment & Music Business, Office of Admissions

Natalie Peterson

Admissions Coordinator (CEMB Representative)
Phone: 615-460-6453
Email: natalie.peterson@belmont.edu
Office Location: Johnson Center 359
Read Bio
Mike Curb College of Entertainment & Music Business, Career & Professional Development

Nina Woodard

Assistant Director
Phone: 615.460.5988
Email: nina.woodard@belmont.edu
Office Location: Office of Career & Professional Development, Jack C. Massey Center Suite 214
Read Bio
Rachel Zola
Mike Curb College of Entertainment & Music Business

Rachel Zola

Senior Career Development Specialist
Phone: 615.460.6673
Email: rachel.zola@belmont.edu
Office Location: Jack C. Massey Building, Suite 214
Read Bio