Exterior of the Leu Center for Visual Art

Faculty & Staff

Watkins College of Art

Dean of the Watkins College of Art

Administration & Staff

Stacey Bryan
Watkins College of Art

Stacey Bryan

Director of College Operations; Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 615-460-5096
Email: stacey.bryan@belmont.edu
Office Location: Leu Center for the Visual Arts 102
Read Bio
Lane Carnell
Watkins College of Art

Lane Carnell

Community Education Program Coordinator
Email: lane.carnell@belmont.edu
Office Location: Leu Center for the Visual Arts 101
Read Bio
Shari Fox
Watkins College of Art

Shari Fox

Interim Associate Dean
Phone: 615-460-8691
Email: shari.fox@belmont.edu
Office Location: Leu Center for the Visual Arts 125
Read Bio
 Elise Haines
Watkins College of Art

Elise Haines

Admissions Coordinator
Phone: (615) 460.6772
Email: elise.haines@belmont.edu
Office Location: Leu Center for the Visual Arts 124
Read Bio
Kristi Hargrove
Watkins College of Art

Kristi Hargrove

Associate Professor of Drawing, MFA Program Director
Phone: (615) 460-5757
Email: kristi.hargrove@belmont.edu
Office Location: Leu Center for the Visual Arts 117
Read Bio
Katie Mitchell
Watkins College of Art

Katie Mitchell

Director of Galleries & Programming
Phone: (615) 460-5476
Email: katie.mitchell@belmont.edu
Office Location: Leu Center for the Visual Arts 100
Read Bio
Paul Nestler
Watkins College of Art

Paul Nestler

Program Assistant
Phone: 615-460-6770
Email: paul.nestler@belmont.edu
Office Location: Leu Center for the Visual Arts 100
Read Bio
Jackie Tingle
Watkins College of Art

Jackie Tingle

Director of Community Education
Phone: 615.460.8625
Email: jacqueline.tingle@belmont.edu
Office Location: Leu Center for the Visual Arts 101
Read Bio
Rachel Walden
Career & Professional Development

Rachel Walden

Assistant Director
Phone: 615-460-6384
Email: rachel.walden@belmont.edu
Office Location: Office of Career & Professional Development, Jack C. Massey Center Suite 214
Read Bio

Contact Us

Watkins College of Art

1900 Belmont Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37212

Phone:  (615) 460-6770

Email Us