A group of faculty and staff from the College of Education stand in front of the lawn at Belmont University.

Faculty & Staff

College of Education

Dean of the College of Education

Administration & Staff

Hallie Caddy
College of Education

Hallie Caddy

Recruitment Coordinator
Phone: (615) 460.5505
Email: hallie.caddy@belmont.edu
Office Location: Ayers 2055
Read Bio
Mary Claire
Career & Professional Development
Phone: (615) 460-6363
Email: maryclaire.dismukes@belmont.edu
Office Location: Office of Career & Professional Development, Jack C. Massey Center Suite 214
Read Bio
Cathy Eschete
College of Education

Cathy Eschete

Associate Dean, College of Education
Phone: 615-460-5882
Email: cathy.eschete@belmont.edu
Office Location: Ayers 5021
Read Bio
Dana Perry
College of Education

Dana Perry

Assistant to the Dean
Phone: (615) 460-6410
Email: dana.perry@belmont.edu
Office Location: Ayers 5032
Read Bio
Crystal Randolph
College of Education

Crystal Randolph

Education Coordinator for Licensure and Graduate Admissions
Phone: (615) 460.5483
Email: crystal.randolph@belmont.edu
Office Location: Ayers 5018
Read Bio

Faculty

Qiana Appleton
College of Education

Qiana Appleton

Faculty Fellow
Email: qiana.appleton@belmont.edu
Office Location: Ayers 5019
Read Bio
Sally Barton-Arwood
College of Education
Phone: 615-460-5452
Email: sally.arwood@belmont.edu
Office Location: Ayers 5028
Read Bio
Devin DeLaughter
College of Education

Devin DeLaughter

Belmont Fellows
Phone: (615) 460-6294
Email: devin.delaughter@belmont.edu
Office Location: Ayers 5033
Read Bio
Darcie Finch
College of Education

Darcie Finch

MNUTR Director and Assistant Professor
Phone: (615) 460-6135
Email: darcie.finch@belmont.edu
Office Location: Ayers 5034
Read Bio
Rachael Flynn
College of Education

Rachael Flynn

Associate Professor
Phone: 615-460-6234
Email: rachael.flynn@belmont.edu
Office Location: Ayers 5023
Read Bio
Ryan Fox
College of Sciences & Mathematics, College of Education

Ryan Fox

Associate Professor of Mathematics Education
Phone: 615.460.6310
Email: ryan.fox@belmont.edu
Office Location: Janet Ayers Academic Center 4045
Read Bio
Danielle Garrett
College of Education, College of Sciences & Mathematics

Danielle Garrett

Associate Professor of Chemistry Education
Phone: 615.460.6078
Email: danielle.garrett@belmont.edu
Office Location: Janet Ayers Academic Center 4005
Read Bio
Jodi C. Green
College of Education

Jodi C. Green

Adjunct Instructor
Email: jodi.green@belmont.edu
Office Location: Ayers 5016
Read Bio
Annie Insana
College of Education

Annie Insana

Director of Clinical Practice and Assistant Professor
Phone: 615-460-5655
Email: annie.insana@belmont.edu
Office Location: Ayers 5034
Read Bio
Mona Ivey-Soto
College of Education

Mona Ivey-Soto

Associate Professor
Phone: 615-460-6805
Email: mona.iveysoto@belmont.edu
Office Location: Ayers 5026
Read Bio
Lauren Lunsford
College of Education
Phone: 615-460-6230
Email: lauren.lunsford@belmont.edu
Office Location: Ayers 2044
Read Bio
Amanda Nelms
College of Education

Amanda Nelms

Assistant Professor
Phone: (615) 460-6913
Email: amanda.nelms@belmont.edu
Office Location: Ayers 5027
Read Bio
Jesse Register
College of Education

Jesse Register

Distinguished Professor in Educational Leadership; Director, Strategic Leadership in Education Ph.D.
Phone: (615) 460-5558
Email: jesse.register@belmont.edu
Read Bio
College of Education

Robert Wallace

Adjunct Instructor
Email: robert.wallace@belmont.edu
Office Location: Ayers 5016
Read Bio
Jesse Wood Bio Photo
College of Education

Jesse Wood

Assistant Professor of Education and Coordinator of the Ph.D. program in Strategic Leadership in Education
Read Bio