A view of the Janet Ayers Academic Center

Meet our Team

University Advancement

University Advancement

Carrie Cook
University Advancement

Carrie Cook

Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice President
Phone: 615-460-6434
Email: carrie.cook@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Antonette Gardner
University Advancement

Antonette Gardner

Budgeting, Operations and Administrative Services Manager
Phone: 615-460-8404
Email: antonette.gardner@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Courtney McClendon
University Advancement

Courtney McClendon

Briefing Specialist
Phone: 615-460-6434
Email: courtney.mcclendon@belmont.edu
Read Bio

Development

JD Atkinson
University Advancement

JD Atkinson

Associate Director of Development, Health Education and Sciences
Phone: 615-460-5807
Email: jd.atkinson@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Donna Bolin
University Advancement

Donna Bolin

Associate Vice President of Development Health Education and Sciences
Phone: (615) 460-6345
Email: donna.bolin@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Meagan Comeaux
University Advancement

Meagan Comeaux

Assistant to Deputy Chief Adv Officer/Campaign Director
Phone: 615-460-5517
Email: meagan.comeaux@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Anna Diggs
University Advancement

Anna Diggs

Director of Annual Giving
Phone: 615-460-6910
Email: anna.diggs@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Russell Grimm
University Advancement

Russell Grimm

Executive Director of the Bruin Club
Phone: 615-460-5568
Email: russell.grimm@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Brody Jones
University Advancement

Brody Jones

Associate Director
Phone: 615.460.6690
Email: brody.jones@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Jamie Lee
University Advancement

Jamie Lee

Sr. Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Phone: 615.460.6958
Email: jamie.lee@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Luke Lepage
University Advancement

Luke LePage

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Phone: 615-460-6371
Email: luke.lepage@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Kyle McGowan
University Advancement

Kyle McGowan

Deputy CAO / Campaign Director
Phone: (615) 460-5808
Email: kyle.mcgowan@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Martha Peredo
University Advancement

Martha Peredo

Director of Foundation Relations
Phone: 615.460.8180
Email: martha.peredo@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Greg Pillon
University Advancement

Greg Pillon

Director of Parent Programs and Giving
Phone: 615-460-5466
Email: greg.pillon@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Margaret Quigley
University Advancement

Margaret Quigley

Director of Development
Phone: 615-460-6001
Email: margaret.quigley@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Susan Schildt
University Advancement

Susan Schildt

Director of Development, Health Education and Sciences
Phone: 615-460-5620
Email: susan.schildt@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Phil Shay
University Advancement

Phil Shay

Sr. Director of Development, Curb College
Phone: 615-460-5645
Email: phil.shay@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Avery Smith
University Advancement

Avery Smith

Leadership Annual Giving Officer
Phone: 615-460-5750
Email: avery.smith@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Scott Smith
University Advancement

Scott Smith

Director of Development
Phone: 615-460-5058
Email: scott.smith@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Collin Sonderman
University Advancement

Collin Sonderman

Assistant Director of Athletic Development
Phone: 615-460-5051
Email: collin.sonderman@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Debbie Sprang
University Advancement

Debbie Sprang

Associate Vice President of Parent Philanthropy and Planned Giving
Phone: (615) 460-5460
Email: debbie.sprang@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Profile photo of Samantha Verner
University Advancement

Samantha Verner

Corporate and Foundation Relations Coordinator
Phone: 615-460-5061
Email: samantha.verner@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Clayton Walker
University Advancement

Clayton Walker

Associate Director
Phone: 615.460.8786
Email: clayton.walker@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Willie Young
University Advancement

Willie Young

Director of Planned Giving
Phone: 615-460-6179
Email: willie.young@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Josh Zak
University Advancement

Josh Zak

Associate Director, Leadership Annual Giving
Phone: 615.460.5326
Email: josh.zak@belmont.edu
Read Bio

Advancement Services

Rachael Dawson
University Advancement

Rachael Dawson

Gift Processing and Records Coordinator
Phone: 615-460-6402
Email: rachael.dawson@belmont.edu
Read Bio
David Franzen
University Advancement

David Franzen

Director of Advancement Systems and Technology
Phone: 615-460-8079
Email: david.franzen@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Joshua Homer Bio Photo
University Advancement

Joshua Homer

Assistant Director, Advancement Services and Reporting
Phone: 615.460.5514
Email: joshua.homer@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Debbie Hoza
University Advancement

Debbie Hoza

Data Coordinator
Phone: (615) 460-6993
Email: debbie.hoza@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Hannah Liles
University Advancement

Hannah Liles

Gift Processing Coordinator
Phone: 615.460.8328
Email: hannah.liles@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Profile picture of Laurianne Linton
University Advancement

Laurianne Linton

Director of Gift Processing
Phone: 615-460-5703
Email: laurianne.linton@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Photo of Alex Schroll
University Advancement

Alex Schroll

Director of Prospect Research & Management
Phone: 615-460-7196
Email: alex.schroll@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Caroline Stoops
University Advancement

Caroline Stoops

Prospect Manager and Research Analyst
Phone: 615-460-6906
Email: caroline.stoops@belmont.edu
Read Bio

Office of Alumni Engagement

Kaela Buggy
University Advancement

Kaela Buggy

Engagement Officer for Programs
Email: kaela.buggy@belmont.edu
Office Location: Foutch Alumni House
Read Bio
Chip Hayner
University Advancement

Chip Hayner

Director of Alumni & Family Engagement
Phone: 615-460-6328
Email: chip.hayner@belmont.edu
Read Bio
University Advancement

Drew Miller

Engagement Digital Communications Specialist
Phone: (615) 460-6737
Email: drew.miller@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Avery Toy
University Advancement

Avery Toy

Engagement Coordinator
Phone: 615-460-6723
Email: avery.toy@belmont.edu
Read Bio