Baskin Center at sunrise

Meet Our Administration & Faculty

College of Law

Dean of the College of Law

College of Law Administration

Travis Brandon
College of Law

Travis Brandon

Assistant Dean for Research & Scholarship & Associate Professor of Law
Phone: 615-460-8280
Email: travis.brandon@belmont.edu
Office Location: Travis Brandon
Read Bio
Nathan Collins
College of Law

Nathan Collins

Associate Dean for Information Services & Associate Professor of Legal Practice
Phone: (615) 460-8252
Email: nathan.collins@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Deborah Farringer
College of Law

Deborah Farringer

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Associate Professor of Law, Director of Health Law Studies
Phone: (615) 460-8263
Email: deborah.farringer@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Andy Matthews
College of Law

Andy Matthews

Associate Dean for Student Services
Phone: (615) 460-6697
Email: andy.matthews@belmont.edu
Read Bio

College of Law Faculty

Kristi W. Arth
College of Law

Kristi Arth

Assistant Professor of Law & Director of Field Placements
Phone: (615) 460-6843
Email: kristi.arth@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Ellen Black
College of Law

Ellen Black

Associate Professor of Law
Phone: (615) 460-8247
Email: ellen.black@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Travis Brandon
College of Law

Travis Brandon

Assistant Dean for Research & Scholarship & Associate Professor of Law
Phone: 615-460-8280
Email: travis.brandon@belmont.edu
Office Location: Travis Brandon
Read Bio
Tracey Carter
College of Law

Tracey Carter

Professor of Law
Phone: 615-460-8244
Email: tracey.carter@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Tim Chinaris
College of Law

Tim Chinaris

Professor of Law
Phone: 615-460-8264
Email: tim.chinaris@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Don Cochran
College of Law

Don Cochran

Professor of Law
Email: don.cochran@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Nathan Collins
College of Law

Nathan Collins

Associate Dean for Information Services & Associate Professor of Legal Practice
Phone: (615) 460-8252
Email: nathan.collins@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Julie Cromer-Young
College of Law

Julie Cromer-Young

Associate Professor of Law
Email: cromer.young@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Lucian Dervan
College of Law

Lucian Dervan

Professor of Law & Director of Criminal Justice Studies
Phone: 615-460-8271
Email: lucian.dervan@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Deborah Farringer
College of Law

Deborah Farringer

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Associate Professor of Law, Director of Health Law Studies
Phone: (615) 460-8263
Email: deborah.farringer@belmont.edu
Read Bio
 Andrea Gemignani
College of Law

Andrea Gemignani

Assistant Professor of Legal Practice and Director of Academic Success
Read Bio
Maximiliano Gluzman
College of Law

Maximiliano Gluzman

Assistant Professor of Law
Phone: 615-460-8245
Email: maximiliano.gluzman@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Alberto R. Gonzales
College of Law

Alberto R. Gonzales

Dean & Doyle Rogers Distinguished Professor of Law
Phone: (615) 460-8259
Email: alberto.gonzales@belmont.edu
Read Bio
ashley-griffith
College of Law

Ashley Griffith

Assistant Professor of Law
Email: ashley.griffith@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Catherine Hammack-Aviran
College of Law

Catherine Hammack-Aviran

Assistant Professor of Law
Phone: 615-460-5281
Email: catherine.hammackaviran@belmont.edu
Read Bio
David L. Hudson
College of Law

David L. Hudson

Assistant Professor of Law
Phone: (615) 460-8270
Email: david.hudson@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Torry Johnson
College of Law
Phone: (615) 460-8241
Email: torry.johnson@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Jeffrey Kinsler
College of Law

Jeff Kinsler

Professor of Law
Phone: (615) 460-6320
Email: jeff.kinsler@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Amy Moore
College of Law

Amy Moore

Professor of Law & Director of Advocacy
Phone: (615) 460-8243
Email: amy.moore@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Loren Mulraine
College of Law

Loren Mulraine

Professor of Law & Director of Music and Entertainment Law Studies
Phone: 615-460-8265
Email: loren.mulraine@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Harold See
College of Law

Harold See

Professor of Law
Phone: (615) 460-8242
Email: harold.see@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Elizabeth Usman
College of Law

Elizabeth Usman

Associate Professor of Law, Director of Legal Information & Communication
Phone: (615) 460-8246
Email: elizabeth.usman@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Lynn Zehrt
College of Law

Lynn Ridgeway Zehrt

Associate Professor of Law, Director of Judicial Clerkships
Phone: (615) 460-8266
Email: lynn.zehrt@belmont.edu
Read Bio

College of Law Staff

Ginny Blake
College of Law

Ginny Blake

Public Interest Coordinator
Phone: (615) 460-8250
Email: ginny.blake@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Catherine Buffington
College of Law

Catherine Buffington

Recruiting Coordinator
Phone: 615-460-8294
Email: catherine.buffington@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Maria Emanuelson
College of Law

Maria Emanuelson

Admissions Coordinator
Phone: (615) 460.5467
Email: maria.emanuelson@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Andrea Harris
College of Law

Andrea Harris

Director of Recruiting and Admissions
Phone: 615-460-8273
Email: andrea.harris@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Kerry Lucas-Adkison
College of Law

Kerry Lucas-Adkison

Program Manager
Phone: (615) 460-8267
Email: kerry.lucasadkison@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Kimberly Reeves
College of Law

Kimberly Reeves

Assistant to the Dean
Phone: (615) 460-8259
Email: kimberly.reeves@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Alix Rogers
College of Law

Alix Rogers

Director of Career & Professional Development
Phone: (615) 460-8249
Email: alexandra.rogers@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Kara Tusch
College of Law

Kara Tusch

Academic Support Analyst and Budget Manager
Phone: 615-460-8253
Email: kara.tusch@belmont.edu
Read Bio